2019 Submission.png

Submissions for the 2019 Atlanta Musical Theatre Festival are closed.

Subscribe to our email newsletter to be the first to know when we open submissions again!


2019 Selections Committee

Alexander Greenfield, Justin Anderson, Amanda Wansa Morgans, Amber Bradshaw, Bill Newberry, Jeff McKerley, Theo Harness, Christian Albright, and Juan Carlos Unzueta


Any Questions? 

Email: Info@TheAMTF.com